#### Committee of Directors

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Shri V Jagadisan Chairman	Independent Director
---------------------------	----------------------

Shri K V N Ramani Member Independent Director

Shri G V S Desikan Member Independent Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Shri K V N Ramani Chairman Independent Director

Shri V Jagadisan Member Independent Director

Shri G V S Desikan Member Independent Director

## COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS (STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE)

Shri G P Muniappan Chairman Independent Director

Shri K V N Ramani Member Independent Director

Shri G V S Desikan Member Independent Director

# **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY**

Shri KG Baalakrishnan Chairman

Shri G V S Desikan Member

Shri A Velusamy Member